Days Out with your kids at attractions all over the United Kingdom.
Whats On in Your Area


Whats On Events Found
search Whats On by postcode
Spring Diesel Gala Commences: Saturday, March 24, 2018, and ends Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 - SO50 5PE

March 24th & 25th

For futher information please contact: www.steamtrain.co.uk

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Easter Egg Hunt Commences: Friday, March 30, 2018, and ends Monday, Apr 02, 2018 - SO50 5PE

30th March to April 2nd

For futher information please contact: www.steamtrain.co.uk/whats-on

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Day out with Thomas Commences: Sunday, May 27, 2018, and ends Monday, May 28, 2018 - SO50 5PE

May 27th to 28th

For futher information please contact: www.steamtrain.co.uk/day-out-with-thomas

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Surrey Boarder & Camberly Weekend Commences: Saturday, June 16, 2018, and ends Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 - SO50 5PE

June 17th & 18th

For futher information please contact: www.steamtrain.co.uk

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Day Out with Thomas Commences: Saturday, July 07, 2018, and ends Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 - SO50 5PE

Saturday and Sunday 7th & 8th July 2018There is so much to see and do, and The Fat Controller insists that its all included in your great value ticket, there's nothing else to pay! Gates Open at 9:45 - first train 10:00

For futher information please contact: http://www.steamtrain.co.uk/day-out-with-thomas

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Summer Gala Commences: Sunday, July 22, 2018, and ends Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - SO50 5PE

22nd July

For futher information please contact: www.steamtrain.co.uk

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Punch and Judy Shows Commences: Friday, August 17, 2018, and ends Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - SO50 5PE

Friday 17th AugustCome and see Mr Wizard's Excellent Punch and Judy shows, along with his unique magic show. Normal fares Apply on this event - no advance booking needed

For futher information please contact: http://www.steamtrain.co.uk/whats-on

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Big Engines Visiting Loco's Weekend Commences: Saturday, August 18, 2018, and ends Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 - SO50 5PE

Saturday and Sunday 18th & 19th August 2018An intensive service will be running all weekend with the addition of a Lakes Express Double Reverse run at 12:00 on Sunday 20th

For futher information please contact: http://www.steamtrain.co.uk/whats-on

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Day Out with Thomas Commences: Saturday, September 08, 2018, and ends Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 - SO50 5PE

Saturday and Sunday 8th & 9th September 2018There is so much to see and do, and The Fat Controller insists that its all included in your great value ticket, there's nothing else to pay! Gates Open at 9:45 - first train 10:00

For futher information please contact: http://www.steamtrain.co.uk/day-out-with-thomas

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Small Engines Visiting Loco's Weekend Commences: Saturday, September 22, 2018, and ends Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 - SO50 5PE

Saturday and Sunday 22nd & 23rd September 2018Come and ride behind the smallest locomotives based here at Eastleigh Lakeside Railway and many visiting locomotives

For futher information please contact: http://www.steamtrain.co.uk/whats-on

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Halloween Specials Commences: Saturday, October 27, 2018, and ends Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - SO50 5PE

Saturday 27th October 16:00 - 20:00Spooky train rides from 4pm till 8pm.

For futher information please contact: http://www.steamtrain.co.uk/whats-on

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details

Mince Pie Specials Commences: Saturday, December 22, 2018, and ends Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 - SO50 5PE

Sat 22nd, Sun 23rd, Mon 24th & Wed 26th December 2018Come along and see our festively decorated station along with the sound of jolly Christmas tunes. Train service will run at our normal times and fares but with your tickets comes our Christmas treat to you.

For futher information please contact: http://www.steamtrain.co.uk/whats-on

Who is organizing this event ? - click here to go to attraction details